Aleister Nacht and Kindra Ravenmoon

I have been aquatinted with Aleister Nacht for quite a long time now. He has always been very supportive to me and everything I have done with regards to Satanism. Like most Satanists, we don’t agree on all things but we do agree on quite a lot. The book reviewed below was one of the first things I read and used as a Satanist. It is very to the point and gives the beginner everything they need to start practicing Satanic Magic and ritual. It also includes some background and historical information which is interesting and useful but which doesn’t get in the way of the main point of the text which is to provide a base on which Theistic Satanists can build and grow their rituals and magic. I highly recommend it for beginners or anybody who wants to review, renew or rebuild their Satanic lives. Since The Book Of Satanic Magic, Aleister has written several other volumes which are well worth checking out.

Kindra Ravenmoon is a Satanist whom we respect and admire. Since the Satanic community is relatively small, I have a feeling I know her under a different name through my various contacts. In any case, my family and our coven really enjoy her You Tube channel. Again I would highly recommend it to anybody looking insightful and down to earth information about Satanism; especially Theistic Satanism. The fact that she is doing a review of Aleister’s book here, is too good an opportunity to miss!


6 Comments on “Aleister Nacht and Kindra Ravenmoon”

  1. Thank you !
    Kindra Ravenmoon

  2. Dark Angel says:

    The Book of Satanic Magic and the Book of Satanic Ritual: Companion to the ¨Book of Satanic Magic¨ to be very important for the left and path current.

    Thank’s M. Nacht!

    Dark Angel


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.