Oz Tech Temple Of Set Interview

This is very old (1992) but I only came across it recently and I think it is great. The chain smoking priest interviewer is an actor but Oz Tech’s responses are apparently real and un-rehearsed. She sums up much of what I believe very eloquently and the whole interview is quite fascinating.


3 Comments on “Oz Tech Temple Of Set Interview”

  1. Wonderful and enlightening interview. I found the priest to be kinda funny in his way.

    Also, it’s reassuring to know I’m not the only Satanic thinker who’s against drugs.

  2. Reblogged this on Aleph's House of Chaos and commented:
    I simply must spread this interview on my blog. I didn’t earlier because I wanted to save it for the week.


Leave a Reply

